Marketing. Ideas. Solutions.

That may already be enough said, because that’s what we do as an advertising agency. Fulfill marketing tasks, incubate ideas and create communication solutions – even for difficult topics and complex tasks.

While brainstorming in the meeting room, coping with the average hardships of day-to-day business, handling the point of sale. Or just very briefly:

M.I.S. – We make your M.I.S.sion possible.

Whether in marketing, sales or distribution: We are a creative partner for medium-sized businesses and marketing managers in the industry.

We are specialized solution partners for complex missions in business-to-business communication as well as for consumer goods, that require explanatory care and services –

analog, digital, on-site, virtual, interactive.

We consider ourselves Missionauts.

The M.I.S.sionauts-Codex

Not everyone can become “missionaut”, because you have to have a special attitude and stand up for our values. This means we transform your project into ours, work for you and achieve your communication goals. With spirit, passion, reliability, honesty, experience and continuity we can do what we do best.

Felix Schmidt

Felix Schmidt

Managing director

Young, wild and very web-creative

Jan Giebe

Jan Giebe

Project Management

If anyone can manage …

Steffi Henninger

Steffi Henninger

Art Direction

Miss Possible at M.I.S.

Oliver Ihlow

Oliver Ihlow

Senior Creative Development

pixel bender, byte pusher, problem solver

Matthias Schmidt

Matthias Schmidt

Consulting & Concept

When it comes to ideas and solutions, he is the brain

Angela Lindner

Angela Lindner

Administration

Head of ...

Pauline Schmidt

Pauline Schmidt

Trainee Marketing & Communication

Gets to know the serious side of life ... and is enchanting (of course)

M.I.S.sion Units

M.I.S.sion Control

M.I.S.sion Control

Of course, we coordinate and monitor the implementation, production and logistics of all measures and elements that turn your communication into a well-rounded one by content, quality and timeframe. Everything that you do not see at first glance, but which is important for the perfect process and successful cooperation, also is a part of our offer.

M.I.S.sion Lab

M.I.S.sion Lab

We create, design and text all the advertising material you need for your products, services, campaigns and sales. Perfectly coordinated and monolithically crafted. And we make all of your missions possible – be it concept, dialog, on-site, display or or active.

M.I.S.sion Brain

M.I.S.sion Brain

We provide our know-how and experience to you and recommend only the measures that suit your target group and your objectives. For your company, your task, your requirements, we develop a concept in which we point out point by point, which strategies and measures are used and how these work optimally together via different communication channels.

M.I.S.sion Competence

From vision to M.I.S.sion

To prevent your marketing activities becoming just another billboard advertisement, it is always an advantage to start with a corresponding concept. Developed and documented together, it is a valid base for your company, your goals or your campaigns.

  • Positioning and brand
  • Communication strategy (internal and external)
  • Product and sales communication
  • Campaign Concepts

Target group-specific customer approach

Depending on their objectives, mailings and print products are excellent means of advertising on the way to regular customers, new customers and customer reactivation. They are an important building block for dialogue communication – as single-shots or networked as part of a campaign.

  • 3-D-mailings
  • Multi-level mailing campaigns
  • Brochures and data sheets
  • Catalogs

Solutions made possible. On-site and everywhere.

At the fair, at your event, the customer’s TecShow or directly at the POS. We provide impact and information. Very diverse, decisive and individual. Including planning, invitation, implementation, production, project management – everything you need for a successful event.

  • Sales promotion campaigns
  • Roadshows and Techdays
  • Fairs & Events
  • Roll-up displays, banners, exhibition walls

Show what you have to say

When designing your presentation and designing your presentation, for example in PowerPoint, we are happy to assist you with our know-how, our experience and our creativity! Presenting becomes the M.I.S.sion display.

  • Creation and revision of PowerPoint presentations
  • Dramaturgy / Storyboard / Use Cases
  • Layout, design and graphics
  • Animations, video sequences

Interactively in dialogue – always and everywhere

We ensure touching encounters with your target group. Online experience and competence in moving images are the obvious base for another solution from M.I.S. We have the appropriate expertise in conception, design and implementation of online media, animations and films.

  • Movies and animations
  • Microsites, landing pages … and Co.
  • Portal solutions, content entry
  • Web application development

M.I.S.sion possible

M.I.S. Clients

M.I.S.sion Base

Contact

Marketing. Ideas. Solutions.

Damit ist schon eine Menge gesagt, denn genau das machen wir als Werbeagentur. Marketing-Aufgaben erfüllen, Ideen ausbrüten und Kommunikations-Lösungen schaffen – auch bei schwierigen Themen und komplexen Aufgabenstellungen.

Beim Brainstorming im Meetingraum genauso wie bei den Härten des Tagesgeschäfts oder am POS. Oder ganz kurz:
M.I.S. – We make your M.I.S.sion possible.

Ob im Marketing, Vertrieb oder Verkauf: Wir sind kreativer Partner für den Mittelstand und Marketingverantwortliche der Industrie.

Unsere Spezial-Einsatzgebiete sind komplexe M.I.S.sionen in der Business-to-Business-Kommunikation sowie für erklärungsintensive Konsumgüter und Dienstleistungen –
analog, digital, vor Ort, virtuell, interaktiv.

Wir verstehen uns als M.I.S.sionauten

Der M.I.S.sionauten-Kodex

M.I.S.sionaut werden kann nicht jeder, denn man muss schon eine besondere Einstellung haben und für unsere Werte einstehen. Das bedeutet, wir machen Ihr Projekt zu unserem und setzen uns für Sie und die Erreichung Ihre Kommunikations-Ziele ein. Mit Spirit, Leidenschaft, Zuverlässigkeit, Ehrlichkeit, Erfahrung und Kontinuität können wir das machen was wir machen.

Felix Schmidt

Felix Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Jung, wild und sehr web-kreativ

Jan Giebe

Jan Giebe

Projektmanagement

Wenn es einer schafft...

Steffi Henninger

Steffi Henninger

Art Direction

M.I.S.s Possible im Hause M.I.S.

Oliver Ihlow

Oliver Ihlow

Senior Creative Developer

Pixelbieger und Bitschubser

Matthias Schmidt

Matthias Schmidt

Beratung & Konzept

Wenn's um Ideen und Lösungen geht, ist er das Brain

CommuniCopter

CommuniCopter

Transporter

Unser Allround Transporter – für alle Touchpoints der Customer Journey

M.I.S.sion Units

M.I.S.sion Brain

M.I.S.sion Brain

Unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung stellen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung und empfehlen Ihnen nur die Maßnahmen, die Ihrer Zielgruppe und Ihrer Zielsetzung entsprechen. Für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Aufgabenstellung, Ihre Anforderungen erarbeiten wir ein Konzept, in welchem wir Punkt für Punkt darlegen, welche Strategien und Maßnahmen zum Einsatz kommen und wie diese über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle optimal zusammenarbeiten.

M.I.S.sion Lab

M.I.S.sion Lab

Wir kreieren, gestalten und texten alle Werbemittel, die Sie für Ihre Produkte, Ihre Dienstleistungen, Ihre Kampagnen, Ihren Vertrieb benötigen. Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und aus einem Guss. Und das machen wir für alle M.I.S.sionen – von Dialog bis Active – possible.

M.I.S.sion Control

M.I.S.sion Control

Natürlich koordinieren und überwachen wir die Umsetzung, Produktion und Logistik aller Maßnahmen und Elemente, die Ihre Kommunikation zu einer runden Sache machen. Inhaltlich, qualitativ und im vorgesehenen Zeitrahmen. Alles, was man auf den ersten Blick nicht sieht, was aber für den perfekten Ablauf und die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit wichtig ist, gehört ebenfalls zu unserem Angebot.

"Übers Wasser gehen können wir nicht, aber zielgerichtete Kommunikation
entlang der Customer Journey ist eine M.I.S.sion possible!"

M.I.S.sion Competence

Von der Vision zur M.I.S.sion

Damit aus Ihren Marketing-Maßnahmen nicht einfach nur Reklame wird, ist es immer von Vorteil mit einem entsprechenden Konzept an den Start zu gehen. Gemeinsam erarbeitet und dokumentiert, ist es eine valide Basis für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Ziele oder Ihre Kampagnen.

  • Positionierung und Marke
  • Kommunikationsstrategie (intern und extern)
  • Produkt- und Vertriebskommunikation
  • Kampagnen-Konzepte

Zielgruppengenaue Kundenansprache

Mailings und Printprodukte sind je nach Zielsetzung hervorragende Werbemittel auf dem Weg zu Stammkunden, Neukunden und zur Kundenreaktivierung. Sie sind ein wichtiger Baustein für die-Dialog-Kommunikation – als Single-Shots oder vernetzt im Rahmen einer Kampagne.

  • 3-D-Mailings
  • Mehrstufige Mailingaktionen
  • Broschüren und Datenblätter
  • Kataloge

Solutions auch vor Ort POSsible

Auf der Messe, Ihrem Event, der TecShow beim Kunden oder direkt am POS; Wir sorgen für Impact und Information. Ganz unterschiedlich, ganz individuell. Inklusive Planung, Einladung, Umsetzung, Produktion, Projektmanagement alles was man für einen gelungenen Event benötigt.

  • VKF-Aktionen
  • Roadshows und Techdays
  • Messen & Events
  • Roll-up-Displays, Banner, Messewände

Zeigen Sie, was Sie zu sagen haben

Bei der Konzeption Ihres Vortrags und der Gestaltung Ihrer Präsentation, zum Beispiel in PowerPoint, stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit unserem Know-how, unserer Erfahrung und unserer Kreativität zur Seite! Präsentieren wird zur M.I.S.sion Display.

  • Erstellung und Überarbeitung von Powerpoint Präsentationen
  • Dramaturgie/Storyboard/Use Cases
  • Layout, Gestaltung und Grafiken
  • Animationen, Videosequenzen

Immer und überall interaktiv im Dialog

Wir sorgen für bewegende Begegnungen mit Ihrer Zielgruppe. Online-und Bewegtbild-Kompetenz ist die selbstverständliche Basis für eine weitere Solution aus dem Hause M.I.S. In der Konzeption, der Gestaltung und bei der Implementierung von Online-Medien, Animationen und Filmen haben wir die entsprechende Expertise.

  • Filme und Animationen
  • Microsites, Landingpages… und Co.
  • Portallösungen, Content-Entry
  • Web-Application Development

M.I.S.sion possible

M.I.S. Kunden

M.I.S.sion Base

Kontakt